ICDD Associate Members

ICDD Membership Roster Listed by Country

 

John Michael Bennett
661 Weadley Rd.
Radnor, PA-19087
U.S.A.
j.michael.bennett@verizon.net

Siu-Wai Chan
Columbia University
Dept of App. Physics and App. Math.
1136 Mudd Bldg
MC 4701
New York, NY-10027
U.S.A.
sc174@columbia.edu

Jaroslav Fiala
University of West Bohemia
University 8
306 14 Plzen
Czech Republic
fialaj@kmm.zcu.cz

James Hurlbut
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
2001 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO-80205-5798
U.S.A.
Jim.Hurlbut@jfh.com

Fengchao Liu
South China Normal University
Department of Physics
Guangzhou, 510631
People's Republic of China
liufch@scnu.edu.cn

Ping Lu
Sandia National Labs
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185
U.S.A.
plu@sandia.gov

Isaac Mayer
Hebrew University
Dept of Inorganic Chemistry
Givat Ram
Jeusalem, 91904
Israel
isaac@vms.huji.ac.il

Vladimir Morozov
Moscow State University
Chemistry Dept.
Leninskie Gory, h.1
Moscow, 119991
Russia
morozov@tech.chem.msu.ru

Diane Nelson
4972 Lowhill Church Road
New Tripoli, PA 18066
U.S.A.
safehavn@ptd.net

Sandeep Rekhi
PANalytical
117 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA 1581
U.S.A.
sandeep.rekhi@panalytical.com