ICDD Student Affiliates

ICDD Membership Roster Listed by Country

Masoud Allahkarami
Oklahoma State University
Apt D
4977S 72ND East Ave
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
U.S.A.
masoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu

Ghulam Ali
UST Korea
L5346 KIST, 39-1, Hwalgok-dong
Seongbuk-g
Seoul 136-791
South Korea
ghulamali_pu@yahoo.com

Martin Donakowski
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd; Tech GG27
Evanston, Il 60208
U.S.A.
martindonakowski[at]u.northwestern.edu

Analio Dugarte
Universidad de Los Andes
Mérida, Sector la Hechicera
Av. Alberto Canrnevalli
Facultad de Ciencias
Laboratorio de Cristalografía Mérida
Mérida 5101
Venezuela
analio@ula.ve

Ihsan Haque
Centralized Resource Laboratory
University of Peshawar
Peshawar
Khayber Pukhtun Khawa 25120
Pakistan
ihsancrl@upesh.edu.pk

Wang Hay Kan
University of Calgary
Department of Chemistry, University of Calgary
 2500 University Dr.
NW Calgary,
Alberta AB T2N 1N4
Canada
jackkan.chem@gmail.com

Mahadevan Lakshminarasimhan
Max Planck Institute - Dortmund/Ruhr University Bochum
Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum Institut fuer Physiologische Chemie MA 2/36 Universitaets str. 150
Bochum, 44801
Germany
lmahadevan@gmail.com

Eduard Levin
Moscow State University
Leninskie Gory
1.-Str.3
Moscow 119991
Russia
levin@elch.chem.msu.ru

Kyle McDevitt
University of California, Irvine
6296 Adobe Circle Rd S
Irvine, California 92617
U.S.A.
mcdevitk@uci.edu

Gift Mehlana
Midlands State University
Chemical Technology
P Bag 905
Gweru, Zimbabwe
mehlanag@msu.ac.zw

Sumit Murab
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
IIT Delhi, Hauz khas
New Delhi, Delhi 110016
India
sumit_shines@yahoo.com

Janeth Sarmiento
Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Edificio 103C, Semiconductores
14 sur y Avenida San Claudio
Ciudad Universitaria
Puebla, Puebla 72570
Mexico
jcsarmientoa@gmail.com

Thanh Thao Tran
University of Houston - Department of Chemistry
112 Fleming Building
Houston, Texas 77204
U.S.A.
tttran42@uh.edu

Jennifer Urban
University of Rochester
240 Mount Vernon Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
U.S.A.
jurban4@z.rochester.edu

Vedran Vukotic
University of Windsor
275 Erie St. E Apt # 707
Windsor, Ontario N9A7C7
Canada
vukotic@uwindsor.ca

Shavait Yamini
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Department of Biophysics
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110029
India
shavaityamini@gmail.com

Heng Yang
California Institute of Technology, MC 138-78
1200 E California Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91125
U.S.A.
Hyang7@caltech.edu