ICDD Student Affiliates

ICDD Membership Roster Listed by Country

Muhammad Abrar
Department of Physics, University of Peshawar
C/O Centralised Resource Laborator, Department of Physics
University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Peshawar, N.W.F.P 21300
Pakistan
abrartanoly@yahoo.com.au

Masoud Allahkarami
Oklahoma State University
Apt D
4977S 72ND East Ave
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
U.S.A.
masoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu

Ghulam Ali
UST Korea
L5346 KIST, 39-1, Hwalgok-dong
Seongbuk-g
Seoul 136-791
South Korea
ghulamali_pu@yahoo.com

Can Bayram
Northwestern University
1235 Elmwood Ave. Apt: 2H
Evanston,  IL 60202
U.S.A.
cbayram@northwestern.edu

Martin Donakowski
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd; Tech GG27
Evanston, Il 60208
U.S.A.
martindonakowski[at]u.northwestern.edu

Ihsan Haque
Centralized Resource Laboratory
University of Peshawar
Peshawar
Khayber Pukhtun Khawa 25120
Pakistan
ihsancrl@upesh.edu.pk

Golnaz Jozanikohan
University of Tehran
No 83 Block 8 Farhangian Seri
1 Shikhfazlolahnory Highway
Tehran/Tehran 1464883385
Iran
Golnaz21@Gmail.Com

Wang Hay Kan
University of Calgary
Department of Chemistry, University of Calgary
 2500 University Dr.
NW Calgary,
Alberta AB T2N 1N4
Canada
jackkan.chem@gmail.com

Mahadevan Lakshminarasimhan
Max Planck Institute - Dortmund/Ruhr University Bochum
Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum Institut fuer Physiologische Chemie MA 2/36 Universitaets str. 150
Bochum, 44801
Germany
lmahadevan@gmail.com

Eduard Levin
Moscow State University
Leninskie Gory
1.-Str.3
Moscow 119991
Russia
levin@elch.chem.msu.ru

Gift Mehlana
University of Cape Town
Department of Chemistry
Cape Town
Western Cape +27
South Africa
gift.mehlana@uct.ac.za

Sumit Murab
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
IIT Delhi, Hauz khas
New Delhi, Delhi 110016
India
sumit_shines@yahoo.com

Bayrammurad Saparov
University of Delaware
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Drake Hall 306
Newark,  DE 19716
U.S.A.
saparov@udel.edu

Thanh Thao Tran
University of Houston - Department of Chemistry
112 Fleming Building
Houston, Texas 77204
U.S.A.
tttran42@uh.edu

Jennifer Urban
University of Rochester
240 Mount Vernon Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
U.S.A.
jurban4@z.rochester.edu

Vedran Vukotic
University of Windsor
275 Erie St. E Apt # 707
Windsor, Ontario N9A7C7
Canada
vukotic@uwindsor.ca

Shavait Yamini
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Department of Biophysics
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110029
India
shavaityamini@gmail.com

Heng Yang
Binghamton University
4 Lake Ave.
Binghamton, New York 13905
U.S.A.
hyang7@binghamton.edu