The International Centre for Diffraction Data

Press Release 042006/155

ICDD Introduction | Press Release 042006/155 - Members

Dear ICDD Member:
Please find below a News Release from the International Centre for Diffraction Data. This press release is being delivered to keep you up-to-date on the ICDD organization. As a representative for ICDD, we would appreciate your assistance in sharing this press release with colleagues and societies with which you are affiliated. Thank you for your assistance in promoting ICDD. If this email has reached the wrong person, please notify me so I may make the proper corrections. To view this on the web click here.

Helen McDonnell, Marketing Associate (

Press Release 042006/155 - ICDD Announces Officers and Directors for 2006

International Centre for Diffraction Data Announces Officers and Directors for 2006

Chairman - James Kaduk
Vice Chairman - Evgeny Antipov
Treasurer - David Taylor
Corporate Secretary - Theresa Maguire
Executive Director - Timothy Fawcett
Chairman, Technical Committee - Raymond Goehner

Directors-at-Large, Board of Directors:
Thomas Blanton
Herbert Goebel
Ting Huang
Scott Misture
Paolo Scardi

Past Chairman - Camden Hubbard

front row - Antipov, Fawcett, Goehner, Kaduk, Maguire
back row - Hubbard, Goebel, Scardi, Taylor
(not pictured - Blanton, Huang, Misture)



Learn more about the ICDD
What's New
Read more ICDD Press Releases
ICDD E-Store
ICDD Membership
Education - the ICDD Clinics
PDF Tutorials
Grant-in-Aid Program
The Denver X-ray Conference
Overview of Products

© 2006 The International Centre for Diffraction Data

General Questions -
Sales Questions -
Questions about the ICDD newsletter or website -