Board of Directors


L-R: Dave Taylor, Terry Maguire, Jeff Dann, Tim Fawcett, Matteo Leoni, Davor Balzar, John Anzelmo, Scott Misture, Jordi Rius, and Robert Papoular (pictured upper right: Vanessa Peterson)

Chairman - Scott Misture
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics, Binns Merrill Hall, 2 Pine Street, Alfred, NY 14802 U.S.A.
Phone: 607-871-2438
E-mail: misture@alfred.edu

Vice Chairman - Davor Balzar
University of Denver, 2112 E. Wesley Avenue, Denver, CO 80208 U.S.A.
Phone: 303-871-2137
E-mail: balzar@du.edu

Treasurer - David Taylor
35 Birchley Rd., Wigan, Lancs, WN5 7QJ, United Kingdom
Phone: 44-1744-893108
E-mail: djt35@btopenworld.com

*Corporate Secretary - Theresa Maguire
International Centre for Diffraction Data, 12 Campus Boulevard, Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273 U.S.A.
Phone: 610-325-9814
E-mail: maguire@icdd.com

*Executive Director - Timothy Fawcett
International Centre for Diffraction Data, 12 Campus Boulevard, Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273 U.S.A.
Phone: 610-325-9814
E-mail: fawcett@icdd.com

Chairman, Technical Committee - Matteo Leoni
University di Trento, Dpt. of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering,
Via mesiano, 77, Trento, 38123, Italy
Phone: +39.0461.282416
E-mail: matteo.leoni@unitn.it

Directors-at-Large (2012-2016):

John Anzelmo  
Anzelmo & Associates, 918 Sauk Ridge Trail, Madison, WI-53711, U.S.A.
Phone: 608-824-0254
E-mail: jaanzelmo@aol.com

Vanessa Peterson
The Bragg Institute, ANSTO, B87 PMB1, Menai, NSW 2234, Australia
Phone: 612-971-79401
E-mail: vanessa.peterson@ansto.gov.au

Jordi Rius
Institute de Ciencia de Materiales de Barcelona, CSIC, Campus UAB, Barcelona, 08193, Spain
Phone: 34(3)5801853
E-mail: jordi.rius@icmab.es

Directors-at-Large (2014-2018):

Jeffrey Dann
90 Pine Tree Road, Sayre, PA 18840 U.S.A
Phone: 570-888-6311
E-mail: jdann@stny.rr.com

Robert Papoular
IRAMIS/CEA - Saclay, Commissariat a l'Energie Atomique, Leon Brillouin Laboratory, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedes, 91191 France
Phone: 33-1-69-08-60-65
Email: robert.papoular@cea.fr

 

Past Chairman – Vacant position


*Non-voting

Past Chairmen:
Thomas Blanton (2008-2012)
James Kaduk (2004-2008)
Camden R. Hubbard (2000-2004)
Robert L. Snyder * (1996-2000)
Gerald G. Johnson, Jr. (1992-1996)
Ludo K. Frevel * (1990-1992)
Deane K. Smith * (1978-1982; 1986-1990)
Gregory J. McCarthy (1982-1986)
J. Donald Hanawalt (1976-1978)
Jesse W. Caum (1975-1976)
LeRoy L. Wyman (1975-1975)
William Fink (1961-1974)
Harold W. Rinn (1956-1961)
Wheeler P. Davey (1941-1956)