Board of Directors


L-R: Robert Papoular, Terry Maguire, Jeff Dann, Mark Rodriguez, Jim Kaduk, Takashi Ida, Scott Misture, Xiaolong Chen, Matteo Leoni, and Tim Fawcett (inset photos: Robert Dinnebier and David Rafaja)

ChairmanMatteo Leoni
University di Trento, Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Eng.
Via mesiano, 77, Trento 38123, Italy
(39-0461-282416)
E-mail: matteo.leoni@unitn.it

Vice Chairman Xiaolong Chen
Inst. of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
No. 8 Nansanjie, Zhongguancun, Haidian District, 100190 Beijing, People's Republic of China
(86 1082 649039)
E-mail: xlchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Treasurer - James Kaduk
Analytical Science Research Services, Poly Crystallography, Inc.,
423 East Chicago Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540-5407 U.S.A.
Email: kaduk@polycrystallography.com

 *Corporate Secretary - Theresa Maguire
International Centre for Diffraction Data
12 Campus Boulevard, Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273 U.S.A. (610-325-9814)
E-mail: maguire@icdd.com

 *Executive Director - Timothy Fawcett
International Centre for Diffraction Data
12 Campus Boulevard, Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273 U.S.A.
(610-325-9814)
E-mail: fawcett@icdd.com

Chairman, Technical CommitteeMark Rodriguez
Sandia Natl. Labs, 1822 Material Characterization,
MS 1411, P.O. Box 5800, Albuquerque, NM 87185, U.S.A.
(505-844-3583)
E-mail: marodri@sandia.gov

Directors-at-Large (2014-2018):

Jeffrey Dann
90 Pine Tree Road,
Sayre, PA 18840 U.S.A.
(570-888-6311)
Email: ValleyBridgeClub@yahoo.com

Robert Papoular
IRAMIS / CEA – Saclay, Commissariat a l'Energie Atomique, Leon Brillouin Laboratory,
Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, 91191 France
(33-1-69-08-60-65)
E-mail: robert.papoular@cea.fr; robert.papoular.usa@gmail.com

Directors-at-Large (2016-2020):

Robert Dinnebier
Max-Planck Inst. fuer Festkoerperforschung
Heisenbergstrasse 1, D-70569 Stuttgart, Germany
(49-711-689-15030)
E-mail: r.dinnebier@fkf.mpg.de

Takashi Ida
Nagoya Inst. of Technology, Ceramics Research Lab.
Asahigaoka 10-6-29, Tajimi, 507-0071 Gifu,
Japan
(+91-572-27-9967)
E-mail: ida.takashi@nitech.ac.jp

David Rafaja
Freiberg University of Technology, Institute of Materials Science Structure Research
Gustav-Zeuner-Str. 5, D-09599 Freiberg, Germany
(49-3731-39 2299)
E-mail: rafaja@ww.tu-freiberg.de

Past Chairman - Scott Misture
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics
Binns Merrill Hall, 2 Pine Street, Alfred, NY 14802 U.S.A.
(607-871-2438)
E-mail: misture@alfred.edu

 

*Non-voting

Past Chairmen:
Scott Misture (2016- )
Thomas Blanton (2008-2012)
James Kaduk (2004-2008)
Camden R. Hubbard (2000-2004)
Robert L. Snyder (1996-2000)
Gerald G. Johnson, Jr. (1992-1996)
Ludo K. Frevel (1990-1992)
Deane K. Smith (1978-1982; 1986-1990)
Gregory J. McCarthy (1982-1986)
J. Donald Hanawalt (1976-1978)
Jesse W. Caum (1975-1976)
LeRoy L. Wyman (1975-1975)
William Fink (1961-1974)
Harold W. Rinn (1956-1961)
Wheeler P. Davey (1941-1956)