ICDD Staff



Dr. Timothy Fawcett

Executive Director

Theresa Maguire

Corporate Secretary

Amy Gindhart, M.S.

Quality Management Representative

Linda Shertz

Executive Secretary/Quality Records Administrator

Allison Gasperetti

Receptionist and Information Clerk

Carol Videon

Receptionist and Information Clerk



Donna Barry

Business Manager

Christine Naughton

Assistant Business Manager 

Helen McDonnell

Marketing and Communications Manager

Ben Hish

Marketing Assistant

Carly Bray

Graphic Designer

Denise DelCasale

Accounting Assistant

Christine Houghton

Accounting Assistant

Jenny-Rebecca Cannon

Customer Service Representative

Georgia Kazimierczak

Customer Service Representative

Brian Morris

Facilities Coordinator

Conference Services


Theresa Maguire

Manager of Conference Services

Denise Zulli

Conference Coordinator

Eileen Jennings

Education Coordinator



Dr. Thomas Blanton

Principal Scientist and Database Manager

Dr. Soorya Kabekkodu


Dr. Stacy Gates

Senior Scientific Editor, Project Leader - New Projects

Emily Foster

Scientific Editor

Megan Rost

Editorial Technician

Amy Gindhart, M.S.

Senior Scientific Editor, Project Leader – Data Entry and Processing

Michael Carr

Scientific Editor

Lisa Lanno

Editorial Coordinator

Janet Grande

PDF Technician

Jackie Hollencamp

PDF Technician

Dr. Diane Sagnella

Senior Scientific Programmer

Vesna Bosnic

Senior Database Programmer

Shelley Wolkov

Grant Coordinator

Nicole Ernst Boris

Senior Bibliographer and Managing Editor of Powder Diffraction

Joseph Sunzeri

Information Technology Manager

Rhonda Dougherty

Desktop Support Specialist

Engineering and Design


Justin Blanton

Manager of Engineering and Design

Dr. Kai Zhong

Senior Scientist

Monika Kottenhahn


Yuming Si

Senior Software Engineer

Chuck Weth

Senior Software Engineer

Rose Vithayathil

Software Engineer