ICDD > Membership > Technical Committees - Ceramics Subcommittee

Ceramic Subcommittee Members -  Peter Zavalij, Chairman
The Ceramics Subcommittee shall be responsible for (1) identifying ceramic compounds in the PDF, (2) organizing the ceramic subfile into minifiles according to their functions and properties, and (3) assuring the relevance and quality of the present and future data to meet the need of the user community.

Sidney Cyril Abrahams   sca@mind.net
Masoud Allahkarami  Student Affiliatemasoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu
Jose  Amigo   jose.m.amigo@uv.es
Noureddine Anibou   nanibou@devry.edu
Evgeny Antipov Regional Co-Chair - NIS antipov@icr.chem.msu.ru
Nathalie Audebrand   nathalie.audebrand@univ-rennes1.fr
Prabeer Barpanda   prabeer@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rached Ben Hassen   rached.benhassen@fss.rnu.tn
Patricia Benard-Rocherulle   patricia.benard-rocherulle@univ-rennes1.fr
Deu Bhange   bhangeds@yahoo.co.in
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignNon-Votingjblanton@icdd.com
Tom Blanton ICDD Principal Scientist & Database Manager tblanton@icdd.com
Song Bo   songbo@hit.edu.cn
Vesna Bosnic ICDD Senior Database ProgrammerNon-Votingbosnic@icdd.com
Lauro Bucio   bucio@fisica.unam.mx
Michael Carr ICDD Scientific EditorNon-Votingcarr@icdd.com
Iuliana Dragomir Cernatescu   Iuliana.Cernatescu@pw.utc.com
Xiaolong Chen Regional Co-Chair - China xlchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Lawrence Cook   l.p.cook@att.net
David Cox   expatdave@aol.com
Jeffrey Dann Director-at-Large/Bylaws Committee ChairLiaisonjdann@stny.rr.com
Albert Davydov   davydov@nist.gov
Martin Donakowski  Student Affiliatemartindonakowski@u.northwestern.edu
Thomas Ely   Thomas_M_Ely@rl.gov
John Faber   jgfaber@verizon.net
Liang Fang   fanglianggl001@aliyun.com
Timothy Fawcett ICDD Executive Director fawcett@icdd.com
Fabio Ferreira   Fabio.furlan@ufabc.edu.br
Emily Foster ICDD Scientific EditorNon-Votingfoster@icdd.com
Stacy Gates ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Votinggates@icdd.com
Ralph Gilles   Ralph.Gilles@frm2.tum.de
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Votinggindhart@icdd.com
Olivier Gourdon   gourdono@lanl.gov
Timothy Green   tmg@alliedmin.com
Biserka Grzeta   grzeta@rudjer.irb.hr
Nobuo Ishizawa   ishizawa@nitech.ac.jp
Sergey Ivanov   s.ivanov51@cc.nifhi.ac.ru
Shifeng Jin   shifengjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Gerald G. Johnson, Jr.   GGJ@psu.edu
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair suri@icdd.com
James Kaduk Minerals Subcommittee Chair Kaduk@polycrystallography.com
Theresa Kahmer   tessie0212@comcast.net
Wang Hay Kan  Student Affiliatejackkan.chem@gmail.com
Pavel Karen   pavel.karen@kjemi.uio.no
Danny King   dking@a123systems.com
Aleksandar Kremenovic   akremen@EUnet.rs
Lisa Lanno ICDD Editorial CoordinatorNon-Votinglanno@icdd.com
Matteo Leoni Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Tech Com. Chair/Meeting Support Chair matteo.leoni@unitn.it
Eduard Levin  Student Affiliatelevin@elch.chem.msu.ru
Libing Liao   lbliao@cugb.edu.cn
Michael Lufaso   michael.lufaso@unf.edu
Luis Martinez   lgallego@ipen.br
Alan Mighell   alan-mighell@nist.gov
Scott Misture Chairman of the Board misture@alfred.edu
George  Myer   gmyer@temple.edu
Brian O'Connor   b.o'connor@curtin.edu.au
Chan Park   pchan@snu.ac.kr
Vanessa Peterson Director-at-Large/Regional Co-chair - Indian Ocean Rim vanessa.peterson@ansto.gov.au
Herbert Poellmann   Herbert.poellmann@geo.uni-halle.de
Ekaterina Pomerantseva   epomeran@coe.drexel.edu
Suminar Pratapa   suminar_pratapa@physics.its.ac.id
Veda Ramaswamy   vedanayaki@gmail.com
M.V. Reddy   phymvvr@nus.edu.sg
Joel Reid   joel.reid@lightsource.ca
Eric Rivera-Muñoz   emrivera@fata.unam.mx
Lolita Rotkina   rotkina.lolita@gmail.com
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerNon-Votingsagnella@icdd.com
Bayrammurad Saparov  Student Affiliatesaparov@udel.edu
Lei Shi   shil@ustc.edu.cn
O.P. Shrivastava   dr_ops11@rediffmail.com
Gurvinderjit Singh   gjit@rrcat.gov.in
Scott Speakman Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair scott.speakman@panalytical.com
Paul Stutzman   stutz@nist.gov
Matthew Suchomel Synchrotron and Neutron Scattering Subcommittee Chair suchomel@aps.anl.gov
Leopoldo Suescun   leopoldo@fq.edu.uy
Yanyi Sun   tcsuh13@central.uh.edu
Jaka Sunarso   j.sunarso@deakin.edu.au
A. Cuneyt Tas   c_tas@hotmail.com
David Taylor Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair djt35@btopenworld.com
Thanh Thao Tran  Student Affiliatetttran42@uh.edu
Shailesh Upreti   shailupreti@gmail.com
Leonid Vasylechko   crystal-lov@polynet.lviv.ua
María-Elena Villafuerte-Castrejón   mevc@unam.mx
Cong Wang   congwang@buaa.edu.cn
Wanyan Wang   wywang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Bryan Wheaton Electron Diffraction Subcommittee Chair wheatonbr@corning.com
Pamela Whitfield   pamela.whitfield@nrc.gc.ca
Emilia Wolska   emilia@amu.edu.pl
Winnie Wong-Ng   winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov
Dan Xie   dan.xie@chevron.com
Heng Yang  Student Affiliatehyang7@binghamton.edu
Zhi Yang   kmyangz@hotmail.com
Masatomo Yashima   yashima@cms.titech.ac.jp
Wenxia Yuan   wxyuan@ustb.edu.cn
Lubov Zavalij   lubov.zavalij@cristalglobal.com
Peter Zavalij Ceramics Subcommittee Chair pzavalij@umd.edu
Ihor Zavaliy   ihor.zavaliy@gmail.com
Hui Zhang   huizhanggl@yahoo.cn
Yanming Zhao   zhaoym@scut.edu.cn
Weitao Zheng   wtzheng@jlu.edu.cn
Kai Zhong ICDD Senior ScientistNon-Votingzhong@icdd.com

 

 

 

Home | Profile | Products | Membership | Education | Resources | DXC | ToC | Contact | Search

 © 1997 - 2014 by JCPDS - International Centre for Diffraction Data®
of this page and all contents. All Rights Reserved. 
Please feel free to send any queries, comments, or suggestions to: webmaster@icdd.com

International Centre for Diffraction Data
12 Campus Boulevard
Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273 USA
PHONE: 610-325-9814
FAX: 610-325-9823
info@icdd.com