ICDD Technical Committees

ICDD > Membership > Technical Committees - Ceramics Subcommittee

Ceramic Subcommittee Members -  Winnie Wong-Ng, Chairman
The Ceramics Subcommittee shall be responsible for (1) identifying ceramic compounds in the PDF, (2) organizing the ceramic subfile into minifiles according to their functions and properties, and (3) assuring the relevance and quality of the present and future data to meet the need of the user community.

Sidney Cyril Abrahams    
Masoud Allahkarami  Student Affiliatemasoud.allahkarami@okstate.edu
Jose  Amigo   jose.m.amigo@uv.es
Noureddine Anibou   Noureddine.anibou@rigaku.com
Evgeny Antipov Regional Co-Chair - NIS antipov@icr.chem.msu.ru
Nathalie Audebrand   nathalie.audebrand@univ-rennes1.fr
Prabeer Barpanda   prabeer@mrc.iisc.ernet.in
Sophie Beckett   s.beckett@cranfield.ac.uk
Rached Ben Hassen   rached.benhassen@fss.rnu.tn
Patricia Benard-Rocherulle   patricia.benard-rocherulle@univ-rennes1.fr
Deu Bhange   bhangeds@yahoo.co.in
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignNon-Votingjblanton@icdd.com
Tom Blanton ICDD Principal Scientist & Database Manager tblanton@icdd.com
Vesna Bosnic ICDD Senior Database ProgrammerNon-Votingbosnic@icdd.com
Habib Boughzala   habib.boughzala@ipein.rnu.tn
Lauro Bucio   bucio@fisica.unam.mx
Michael Carr ICDD Scientific Editor IINon-Votingcarr@icdd.com
Iuliana Dragomir Cernatescu  Non-VotingIuliana.Cernatescu@pw.utc.com
Xiaolong Chen Vice Chairman/Regional Co-Chair - China xlchen@iphy.ac.cn
Lawrence Cook   l.p.cook@att.net
David Cox   expatdave@aol.com
Albert Davydov   davydov@nist.gov
David Dodoo-Arhin   ddarhin@yahoo.com
Martin Donakowski  Student Affiliatemartindonakowski@u.northwestern.edu
Indrajit Dutta   duttai@corning.com
Thomas Ely   Thomas_M_Ely@rl.gov
John Faber   jgfaber@verizon.net
Liang Fang   fanglianggl001@aliyun.com
Timothy Fawcett ICDD Executive Director fawcett@icdd.com
Fabio Ferreira   Fabio.furlan@ufabc.edu.br
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Votinggates@icdd.com
Ralph Gilles   Ralph.Gilles@frm2.tum.de
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Votinggindhart@icdd.com
Olivier Gourdon   gourdonoa@gmail.com
Timothy Green  Non-Votingtmg@alliedmin.com
Charlene Greenwood   c.greenwood@cranfield.ac.uk
Biserka Grzeta   grzeta@irb.hr
Nobuo Ishizawa   ishizawa@nitech.ac.jp
Sergey Ivanov   s.ivanov51@cc.nifhi.ac.ru
Shifeng Jin   shifengjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Gerald G. Johnson, Jr.   GGJ@psu.edu
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair kabekkodu@icdd.com
James Kaduk Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub. Kaduk@polycrystallography.com
Theresa Kahmer   tessiek212@yahoo.com
Wang Hay Kan  Student Affiliatejackkan.chem@gmail.com
Pavel Karen   pavel.karen@kjemi.uio.no
Danny King    
Aleksandar Kremenovic   akremen@eunet.rs
Yucheng Lan   yucheng.lan@morgan.edu
Lisa Lanno ICDD PDF AssociateNon-Votinglanno@icdd.com
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair Matteo.Leoni@unitn.it
Eduard Levin  Student Affiliatelevin@elch.chem.msu.ru
Libing Liao   lbliao@cugb.edu.cn
Michael Lufaso   michael.lufaso@unf.edu
Luis Martinez   lgallego@ipen.br
Alan Mighell   alan.mighell@nist.gov
Alexander Missyul   amissyul@gmail.com
Scott Misture Past ChairmanLiaisonmisture@alfred.edu
George  Myer   gmyer@temple.edu
Jeffrey Nicolich   jeffrey.nicolich@gcpat.com
Brian O'Connor   Brian.Oconnor@curtin.edu.au
Chan Park   pchan@snu.ac.kr
Vanessa Peterson Regional Co-chair - Indian Ocean Rim vep@ansto.gov.au
Herbert Poellmann   Herbert.poellmann@geo.uni-halle.de
Ekaterina Pomerantseva   epomeran@coe.drexel.edu
Suminar Pratapa    
Julia Quagliarello ICDD Scientific EditorNon-Votingquagliarello@icdd.com
Veda Ramaswamy   vedanayaki@gmail.com
M.V. Reddy   phymvvr@nus.edu.sg
Joel Reid   joel.reid@lightsource.ca
Eric Rivera-Muoz   emrivera@fata.unam.mx
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Subcommittee Chair marodri@sandia.gov
Lolita Rotkina  Non-Voting 
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerNon-Votingsagnella@icdd.com
Lei Shi   shil@ustc.edu.cn
O.P. Shrivastava   dr_ops11@rediffmail.com
Gurvinderjit Singh   gjit@rrcat.gov.in
Bo Song   songbo@hit.edu.cn
Scott Speakman Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair scott.speakman@panalytical.com
Paul Stutzman   stutz@nist.gov
Matthew Suchomel   matthew.suchomel@gmail.com
Leopoldo Suescun   leopoldo@fq.edu.uy
Yanyi Sun  Non-Votingysun@uh.edu
Jaka Sunarso   barryjakasunarso@yahoo.com
A. Cuneyt Tas   c_tas@hotmail.com
David Taylor Marketing Subcommittee Chair djt35@btopenworld.com
Thanh Thao Tran  Student Affiliatetttran42@uh.edu
Shailesh Upreti    
Leonid Vasylechko   crystal-lov@polynet.lviv.ua
Maria-Elena Villafuerte-Castrejn   mevc@unam.mx
Cong Wang   congwang@buaa.edu.cn
Wanyan Wang   wywang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Bryan Wheaton Electron Diffraction Subcommittee Chair wheatonbr@corning.com
Pamela Whitfield Synchrotron and Neutron Scattering Subcommittee Chair whitfieldps@ornl.gov
Emilia Wolska   emilia@amu.edu.pl
Winnie Wong-Ng Ceramics Subcommittee Chair winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov
Dan Xie   dan.xie@chevron.com
Heng Yang  Student AffiliateHyang7@caltech.edu
Zhi Yang   kmyangz@hotmail.com
Masatomo Yashima   yashima@materia.titech.ac.jp
Wenxia Yuan   wxyuan@ustb.edu.cn
Lubov Zavalij   lubov.zavalij@cristalglobal.com
Peter Zavalij   pzavalij@umd.com
Ihor Zavaliy   ihor.zavaliy@gmail.com
Hui Zhang   huizhanggl@aliyun.com
Yanming Zhao   zhaoym@scut.edu.cn
Shao-Liang Zheng   zheng@chemistry.harvard.edu
Weitao Zheng   wtzheng@jlu.edu.cn