ICDD Technical Committees - (Minutes)

Sign up for Technical Committees by emailing Linda Shertz - shertz@icdd.com

Material Subcommittees


Chairman - Winnie Wong-Ng

Metals and Alloys
       Metals and Alloys Resources

Chairman - Peter Wallace

Micro and Meso

Chairman - Scott Speakman


Chairman - Andy Roberts

Organic and Pharmaceutical

Chairman - Fred Wireko


Chairman - Lizhi Liu


Characterization Methods Subcommittees

Electron Diffraction

Chairman - Bryan Wheaton

Non-Ambient Diffraction

Chairman - Andrew Payzant

Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods

Chairman - Pamela Whitfield

X-ray Diffraction Methods

Chairman - Chris Gilmore

X-ray Fluorescence

Chairman - Mark Rodriguez


ICDD Activities Subcommittees


Chairman - Carlo Segre

PDF Editorial Staff

Chairman - Soorya Kabekkodu