ICDD Technical Committees

Electron Diffraction Subcommittee - Bryan Wheaton, Chair
The Electron Diffraction Subcommittee serves as a bridge between the electron diffraction community and the other parts of ICDD. It will communicate the needs of electron diffractionists to ICDD, so that ICDD may more effectively respond to those needs. It will assist in communicating to the electron diffraction community the way in which ICDD will serve them. To these ends, it will cooperate with other ICDD subcommittees and with the central organization of ICDD. Specifically, the Subcommittee shall monitor the status of and suggest improvements to the data bases and related products used in electron diffraction (those produced by other organizations, as well as those produced by ICDD).

Ghulam Ali  Student Affiliate
Jafar Al-Sharab   
Tom Blanton ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist 
Alina Bruma   
Cyrus Crowder Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair 
Jose Miguel Delgado Regional Co-Chair - South America/LRP Chair 
Archan Dey   
Antonio DiNunno   
Indrajit Dutta   
Mehmet Ekinci   
John Faber   
Timothy Fawcett   
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Gonzalo Gonzalez   
Richard Harlow   
Robert Hart   
Dawn Janney   
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair 
James Kaduk Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub. 
Wang Hay Kan  Student Affiliate
Yucheng Lan   
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair 
Igor Levin   
Charles Lyman   
Conal Murray   
George  Myer   
Stavros Nikolopoulos   
Peter Oleynikov   
M.V. Reddy   
Jordi Rius   
Andrew Roberts Minerals Subcommittee Chair 
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N. AmericaLiaison
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerNon-Voting
Brian Toby   
Thanh Thao Tran  Student Affiliate
Thomas Weirich   
Bryan Wheaton Electron Diffraction Subcommittee Chair 
Dan Xie   
Heng Yang  Student Affiliate
Xiaobai Yu