ICDD Technical Committees

Minerals Subcommittee - Andy Roberts, Chair
The objective of the Minerals Subcommittee shall be to maintain the quality of the products which serves the mineralogical and industrial communities. Furthermore, the goals of the subcommittee shall be to continue the evolution of products that serves these communities and to maintain as current a database as is possible.


Sidney Cyril Abrahams   
Magdalena Aflori   
Evgeny Antipov Regional Co-Chair - NIS 
Prabeer Barpanda   
Thierry Bataille   
Peter Bayliss   
Sophie Beckett   
Lawrence Bernstein   
Deu Bhange   
David Bish   
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignNon-Voting
Tom Blanton ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist 
Vladislav Blatov   
Vesna Bosnic ICDD Senior Database Programmer/Editorial CoordinatorNon-Voting
Habib Boughzala   
Lauro Bucio   
Xiaolong Chen Vice Chairman/Regional Co-Chair - China 
Marco Ciriotti   
Rodney Clapp   
Harlan Clark   
Cyrus Crowder Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair 
Jose Miguel Delgado Regional Co-Chair - South America/LRP Chair 
Archan Dey   
Antonio DiNunno   
Mehmet Ekinci   
Medhat El-Mahllawy   
Timothy Fawcett   
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Ralph Gilles   
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Robert Hart   
Lorraine Hatherley   
Frank Hawthorne   
Stephen Hillier Regional Co-Chair - United Kingdom and Ireland 
Golnaz Jozanikohan   
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair 
James Kaduk Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub. 
Theresa Kahmer   
Anthony Kampf   
Simon Kemp   
Danny King   
Aleksandar Kremenovic   
Lisa Lanno ICDD PDF AssociateNon-Voting
Christian Lengauer   
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair 
Libing Liao   
Ronald Medrud   
Scott Misture Past ChairmanLiaison
George  Myer   
Jeffrey Nicolich   
Robert Papoular   
Herbert Poellmann   
Jeffrey Post   
Davide Proserpio   
Tony Raftery   
Mark Raven   
Eric Rivera-Munoz   
Andrew Roberts Minerals Subcommittee Chair 
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N. America 
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerNon-Voting
Binoy Kumar Saikia   
O.P. Shrivastava   
Scott Speakman   
Paul Stutzman   
Thanh Thao Tran  Student Affiliate
Tamas Ungar   
Peter Wallace Metals & Alloys Subcommittee Chair 
Pamela Whitfield Synchrotron and Neutron Scattering Subcommittee Chair 
Craig Williams   
Dan Xie   
Masatomo Yashima   
Shao-Liang Zheng