ICDD Technical Committees

Organic and Pharmaceutical Subcommittee - Fred Wireko, Chair
The mission of the Organic and Pharmaceutical Subcommittee shall be to increase the value and successful use of the organic section of the PDF by the diffraction community. To that end the subcommittee shall (1) provide technical support for all organic database products, and (2) support efforts demonstrating its capabilities.


Magdalena Aflori   
Evgeny Antipov Regional Co-Chair - NIS 
Hector Novoa de Armas   
Patricia Benard-Rocherulle   
Joel Bernstein   
Lawrence Bernstein   
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignNon-Voting
Tom Blanton ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist 
Vladislav Blatov   
Elena Boldyreva   
Habib Boughzala   
Harry G. Brittain   
Michael Carr ICDD Scientific Editor IINon-Voting
Vladimir Chernyshev   
Lawrence Cook   
Cyrus Crowder Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair 
Silvia Cuffini   
Graciela C. D.  de Delgado Grant-in-Aid Committee Chair 
Jose Miguel Delgado Regional Co-Chair - South America/LRP Chair 
Jeffrey Deschamps   
Archan Dey   
Antonio DiNunno   
Analio Dugarte   
Thomas Ely   
Timothy Fawcett   
Fabio Ferreira   
C. Foris   
Roy Garvey   
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Curt Haltiwanger   
Gerald G. Johnson, Jr.   
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair 
James Kaduk Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub.Liaison
Wang Hay Kan  Student Affiliate
Arnt Kern   
Danny King   
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair 
Shao-Fan Lin   
Stephen Miller   
George  Myer   
Silvina Pagola   
Vanessa Peterson Director-at-Large/Regional Co-chair - Indian Ocean RimLiaison
Stanislaw Pikus   
Herbert Poellmann   
Davide Proserpio   
David Rendle   
Rosanna Rizzi   
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N. America 
Megan Rost ICDD Editorial TechnicianNon-Voting
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerNon-Voting
Binoy Kumar Saikia   
Peter Stephens   
Gregory Stephenson   
Naveen Thakral   
Seema Thakral   
Robert Toro   
Maryjane Tremayne   
Jennifer Urban  Student Affiliate
Peter Varlashkin   
Fred Wireko Organic & Pharmaceutical Subcommittee Chair 
Shawn Yin   
Peter Zavalij   
Jimin Zheng   
Shao-Liang Zheng