ICDD Technical Committees

PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee - Soorya Kabekkodu, Chair
The PDF Editorial Staff shall be responsible for evaluating and recommending improvements in the editorial and bibliographic procedures of the ICDD.

Evgeny Antipov Regional Co-Chair - NIS 
Lawrence Bernstein   
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignStaff-Voting
Tom Blanton ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist 
Vesna Bosnic ICDD Senior Database Programmer/Editorial CoordinatorStaff-Voting
Lauro Bucio   
Michael Carr ICDD Scientific Editor IIStaff-Voting
Rodney Clapp   
Harlan Clark   
Jeremy Cockcroft   
Jeffrey Dann Bylaws Committee Chair 
Timothy Fawcett  Staff-Voting
Roy Garvey   
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorStaff-Voting
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorStaff-Voting
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair 
Theresa Kahmer   
Lisa Lanno ICDD PDF AssociateStaff-Voting
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair 
William Mayo   
George  Myer   
David  Rafaja Director-at-LargeLiaison
Andrew Roberts Minerals Subcommittee Chair 
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N. America 
Megan Rost ICDD Editorial Technician 
Frank Rotella   
Diane Sagnella ICDD Senior Scientific ProgrammerStaff-Voting
Janeth Sarmiento   
Yogendra Kumar Sharma   
Gurvinderjit Singh   
Dhamardoss Sornadurai   
June Turley   
Rose Vithayathil ICDD Senior Software/Database EngineerStaff-Voting
Peter Wallace Metals & Alloys Subcommittee Chair 
Peter Zavalij