ICDD Technical Committees

ICDD > Membership > Technical Committees - Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods Subcommittee

Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods Subcommittee Members - Pamela Whitfield, Chairman
The Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods Subcommittee of the International Centre of Diffraction Data (ICDD) will connect the ICDD’s Technical Committee with the international synchrotron and neutron scattering community. It will educate ICDD members about advances within the community, and help identify new opportunities to enhance ICDD databases.  The subcommittee will provide recommendations to address unique aspects associated these experimental methods, and will assist the technical staff of the ICDD to integrate information obtained at synchrotron and neutron scattering facilities into the ICDD databases.

Ghulam Ali  Student Affiliate
Noureddine Anibou   
Justin Blanton ICDD Manager of Engineering & DesignNon-Voting
Tom Blanton ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist 
Jeremy Cockcroft   
David Cox   
Cyrus Crowder   
Robert Dinnebier Director-at-Large 
David Dodoo-Arhin   
John Faber   
Timothy Fawcett   
Fabio Ferreira   
Hartmut Fuess   
Stacy Gates-Rector ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Amy Gindhart ICDD Senior Scientific EditorNon-Voting
Olivier Gourdon   
Charlene Greenwood   
Bob Baoping He   
Camden Hubbard   
Ashfia Huq   
Takashi Ida Director-at-Large/Regional Co-Chair - East Pacific Rim 
Soorya Kabekkodu ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair 
Pavel Karen   
Aleksandar Kremenovic   
Matteo Leoni Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair 
Ming Li   
Cora Lind-Kovacs   
Charlotte Lowe-Ma   
Zhenhong Mai   
Andrea Marcinkova   
Ronald Medrud   
Scott Misture Past Chairman 
Conal Murray   
Ismail Cevdet Noyan   
Silvina Pagola   
Robert Papoular Director-at-LargeLiaison
William Paxton   
Valeri Petkov   
Charles Prewitt   
Thomas Proffen   
Veda Ramaswamy   
M.V. Reddy   
Joel Reid   
Jordi Rius   
Stephen Robie   
Mark Rodriguez Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N. America 
David Rosenfeld   
Earle Ryba   
Carlo Segre Education Subcommittee Chair 
Husin Sitepu   
Eliot Specht   
Matthew Suchomel   
Bridinette Thiodjio Sendja   
Thanh Thao Tran  Student Affiliate
Tamas Ungar   
Shailesh Upreti   
Leonid Vasylechko   
Pamela Whitfield Synchrotron and Neutron Scattering Subcommittee Chair 
Shavait Yamini  Student Affiliate
Heng Yang  Student Affiliate
Masatomo Yashima   
Peter Zavalij