ICDD Technical Committees

Micro and Meso Subcommittee - Cyrus Crowder, Chair

The Micro and Meso Subcommittee will identify systems in which ordered pores, channels, and/or cages on the nano, meso, or microscale are important in the diffraction and the performance of the material; and will identify how the ICDD and PDF can serve the scientific community by providing reference and resource material, by creating or adapting a formalized description of these materials, and contributing to techniques by which these materials can be characterized.

Davor Balzar		
Lawrence Bernstein		
Deu Bhange		
Justin Blanton	ICDD Manager of Engineering & Design	Non-Voting
Tom Blanton	ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist	
Vesna Bosnic	Database Manager / Senior Database Programmer	Non-Voting
Michael Carr	ICDD Scientific Editor II	Non-Voting
Cyrus Crowder	Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair	
Graciela C. D. de Delgado	Grant-in-Aid Committee Chair	
Timothy Fawcett		
Yang Gan		
Stacy Gates-Rector	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Amy Gindhart	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Herbert E. Goebel		
George Havrilla		
Takashi Ida	Director-at-Large/Regional Co-Chair - East Pacific Rim	
Soorya Kabekkodu	ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee Chair	
James Kaduk	Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub.	
Theresa Kahmer		
Aleksandar Kremenovic		
Yucheng Lan		
Lisa Lanno	ICDD PDF Associate	Non-Voting
Matteo Leoni	Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support Chair	Liaison
Daniel Louer		
Javier Martinez		
Jeffrey Nicolich		
Susan Quick	Scholarship Committee Chair	
Mark Rodriguez	Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co- Chair - N. America	
Albert Rohrman		
Christine Russell		
Clayton Ruud		
Diane Sagnella	ICDD Senior Scientific Programmer	Non-Voting

Paolo Scardi	
Dhamardoss Sornadurai	
Scott Speakman	
Alexander Ulyanenkov	
Tamas Ungar	
Dan Xie	
Shawn Yin	
Xiaobai Yu	
Shao-Liang Zheng	