ICDD Technical Committees

Minerals Subcommittee - Andy Roberts, Chair

The objective of the Minerals Subcommittee shall be to maintain the quality of the products which serves the mineralogical and industrial communities. Furthermore, the goals of the subcommittee shall be to continue the evolution of products that serves these communities and to maintain as current a database as is possible.

Sidney Cyril Abrahams		
Magdalena Aflori		
Rasha Al-Ghamdi		
Evgeny Antipov	Regional Co-Chair - NIS	
Prabeer Barpanda		
Thierry Bataille		
Peter Bayliss		
Sophie Beckett		
Lawrence Bernstein		
Deu Bhange		
David Bish		
Justin Blanton	ICDD Manager of Engineering & Design	Non-Voting
	ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal	-
Tom Blanton	Scientist	
Vladislav Blatov		
	Database Manager / Senior Database	
Vesna Bosnic	Programmer	Non-Voting
Habib Boughzala		
Lauro Bucio		
	Vice Chairman/Regional Co-Chair -	
Xiaolong Chen	China	
Marco Ciriotti		
Rodney Clapp		
Harlan Clark		
Cyrus Crowder	Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair	
	Regional Co-Chair - South America/LRP	
Jose Miguel Delgado	Chair	
Archan Dey		
, Antonio DiNunno		
Mehmet Ekinci		
Medhat El-Mahllawy		
Timothy Fawcett		
Stacy Gates-Rector	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Ralph Gilles		_

Amy Gindhart	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Robert Hart		
Lorraine Hatherley		
Frank Hawthorne		
	Regional Co-Chair - United Kingdom and	
Stephen Hillier	Ireland	
Golnaz Jozanikohan		
	ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff	
Soorya Kabekkodu	Subcommittee Chair	
	Treasurer/Finance Committee	
James Kaduk	Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev. Sub.	
Theresa Kahmer		
Anthony Kampf		
Simon Kemp		
Danny King		
Aleksandar Kremenovic		
Lisa Lanno	ICDD PDF Associate	Non-Voting
Christian Lengauer		
	Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair -	
Matteo Leoni	Europe/Meeting Support Chair	
Libing Liao		
Ronald Medrud		
Scott Misture	Past Chairman	Liaison
George Myer		
Jeffrey Nicolich		
	Synchrotron and Neutron Scattering	
Robert Papoular	Subcommittee Chair	
Herbert Poellmann		
Jeffrey Post		
Davide Proserpio		
Tony Raftery		
Mark Raven		
Eric Rivera-Munoz		
Andrew Roberts	Minerals Subcommittee Chair	
	Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-	
Mark Rodriguez	Chair - N. America	
Diane Sagnella	ICDD Senior Scientific Programmer	Non-Voting
Binoy Kumar Saikia		
O.P. Shrivastava		
Scott Speakman		
Paul Stutzman		
Thanh Thao Tran		Student Affiliate
Tamas Ungar		
Doriana Vinci		Student Affiliate
Peter Wallace	Metals & Alloys Subcommittee Chair	

Pamela Whitfield	
Craig Williams	
Dan Xie	
Masatomo Yashima	
Shao-Liang Zheng	