ICDD Technical Committees

Non-Ambient Diffraction Subcommittee - Bryan Wheaton, Chair

The Non-Ambient Diffraction Subcommittee of the International Centre for Diffraction Data is organized to facilitate the use of non-ambient diffraction data by the scientific community. It makes recommendations to the ICDD about how diffraction data obtained at non-ambient conditions should be represented in the PDF, and suggests specific research activities that could result in production of non-ambient new patterns for the PDF. It also maintains contact with various research and administrative groups throughout the world to exchange information about new developments in non-ambient diffraction techniques and results.

Bhabani Acharya		
Nathalie Audebrand		
Thierry Bataille		
Sophie Beckett		
Patricia Benard-Rocherulle		
Deu Bhange		
Justin Blanton	ICDD Manager of Engineering & Design	Non-Voting
Tom Blanton	ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist	
Elena Boldyreva		
Harlan Clark		
Archan Dey		
Robert Dinnebier	Director-at-Large	Liaison
Thomas Ely		
Timothy Fawcett		
Fabio Ferreira		
Mark Frank		
Martijn Fransen		
Hartmut Fuess		
Stacy Gates-Rector	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Amy Gindhart	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor	Non-Voting
Olivier Gourdon		
Bob Baoping He		
Camden Hubbard		
Ashfia Huq		
	ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff Subcommittee	
Soorya Kabekkodu	Chair	
	Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair/Bud. & Strat. Rev.	
James Kaduk	Sub.	
Wang Hay Kan		Student Affiliate
Pavel Karen		
Rangarajan Krishnan		
	Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting Support	
Matteo Leoni	Chair	
Cora Lind-Kovacs		

Daniel Louer		
Scott Misture	Past Chairman	
Jeffrey Nicolich		
Robert Papoular		
Chan Park		
Andrew Payzant	Director-at-Large	
-	Director-at-Large/Regional Co-chair - Indian Ocean	
Vanessa Peterson	Rim	
Charles Prewitt		
Veda Ramaswamy		
M.V. Reddy		
Kevin Rhodes		
Andrew Roberts	Minerals Subcommittee Chair	
Stephen Robie		
	Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair - N.	
Mark Rodriguez	America	
Earle Ryba		
Nadezhda Serebryanaya		
Yogendra Kumar Sharma		
Husin Sitepu		
Dhamardoss Sornadurai		
Scott Speakman		
Matthew Suchomel		
David Taylor	Marketing Subcommittee Chair	
Shailesh Upreti		
Leonid Vasylechko		
Nenad Velisavljevic		
Cong Wang		
Bryan Wheaton	Non-Ambient Diffraction Subcommittee Chair	
Pamela Whitfield		
Winnie Wong-Ng	Ceramics Subcommittee Chair	
Masatomo Yashima		
Shawn Yin		
Peter Zavalij		