ICDD Technical Committees

Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods Subcommittee - Robert Pape

The Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods Subcommittee of the International Centre of Diffraction Technical Committee with the international synchrotron and neutron scattering community. It will educate within the community, and help identify new opportunities to enhance ICDD databases. The subcommaddress unique aspects associated these experimental methods, and will assist the technical staff of the obtained at synchrotron and neutron scattering facilities into the ICDD databases.

Rasha Al-Ghamdi

Rasna Al-Gnamui	
Ghulam Ali	
Noureddine Anibou	
Justin Blanton	ICDD Manager of Engineering & Design
Tom Blanton	ICDD Executive Director/ICDD Principal Scientist
Jeremy Cockcroft	
David Cox	
Cyrus Crowder	Micro and Meso Subcommittee Chair
Robert Dinnebier	Director-at-Large
David Dodoo-Arhin	
John Faber	
Timothy Fawcett	
Fabio Ferreira	
Hartmut Fuess	
Stacy Gates-Rector	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor
Amy Gindhart	ICDD Senior Scientific Editor
Olivier Gourdon	
Charlene Greenwood	
Yifeng Han	
Bob Baoping He	
Camden Hubbard	
Ashfia Huq	
	Director-at-Large/Regional Co-Chair - East Pacific
Takashi Ida	Rim
	ICDD Editor-in-Chief/PDF Editorial Staff
Soorya Kabekkodu	Subcommittee Chair
Pavel Karen	
Aleksandar Kremenovic	
	Chairman/Reg. Co-Chair - Europe/Meeting
Matteo Leoni	Support Chair
Ming Li	
Cora Lind-Kovacs	
Charlotte Lowe-Ma	
Zhenhong Mai	
Andrea Marcinkova	
Ronald Medrud	

Scott Misture	Past Chairman
Conal Murray	
Ismail Cevdet Noyan	
Silvina Pagola	
	Synchrotron & Neutron Scattering Methods
Robert Papoular	Subcommittee Chair
William Paxton	
Valeri Petkov	
Charles Prewitt	
Thomas Proffen	
Veda Ramaswamy	
M.V. Reddy	
Joel Reid	
Jordi Rius	
Stephen Robie	
	Tech Com. Chair/XRF Chair/Regional Co-Chair -
Mark Rodriguez	N. America
David Rosenfeld	
Earle Ryba	
Carlo Segre	Education Subcommittee Chair
Bridinette Thiodjio Sendja	
Husin Sitepu	
Eliot Specht	
Matthew Suchomel	
Thanh Thao Tran	
Tamas Ungar	
Shailesh Upreti	
Leonid Vasylechko	
Pamela Whitfield	
Shavait Yamini	
Heng Yang	
Masatomo Yashima	
Peter Zavalij	

oular, Chair

on Data (ICDD) will connect the ICDD's ucate ICDD members about advances nittee will provide recommendations to ne ICDD to integrate information

Student Affiliate
Non-Voting
-
Non-Voting
Non-Voting
Student Affiliate
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Student Affiliate		
Ctudopt Affiliate		
Student Affiliate		
Student Affiliate		