board of directors

Results of The International Centre for Diffraction Data 2024 Election of Officers and Directors

In accordance with Article III, Section 3.7(c) of the ICDD Bylaws, the results of the ballot for the 2024 Election of Officers and Directors, dated 21 December 2023, are presented herewith:

  • Chair – Robert Dinnebier
  • Vice Chair – Carlo Segre
  • Chair, Technical Committee – Charlene Greenwood
  • Directors-at-Large, Board of Directors
    Ashfia Huq
    António M. dos Santos
    Leopoldo Suescun

Pursuant to Article IV, Section 4.3(a), the newly elected Officers and Directors shall assume office immediately following the Annual Meeting of Members, to be held 14 March 2024.

The following current Directors will join the newly elected ones to comprise the 2024-26 Board of Directors:

  • Directors-at-Large, Board of Directors
    Graciela Diaz de Delgado
    Takashi Ida
  • Past Chairman
    E. Andrew Payzant


Scroll to Top